gradient header image


Foreign Bar and External Relations Committee

Visit the Foreign Bar and External Relations Committee page.
Chairs: Joshua Surowitz, Harumi Hata

Programs Committee

Chairs: Richard Bainter, William Gay

Immigration Committee

Visit the Immigration Committee page.
Chairs: Payal Sinha, Joshua Surowitz

Outreach Committee

Chairs: Agustin Ceballos, Brian Arbetter

Marketing Committee

Chair: Payal Sinha

ILS Journal

Editor in Chief: Robert Bowen
Click here for the full Editorial Board.


Read the ILS NEWS.
Editor in Chief: Cathy Carlisle
Managing Editor: Melissa Allain

Warren Christopher Awards Committee

Chair: Jeff Daar

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.