Filter all site content by section


We welcome questions from our members and the public about anything concerning the mission or methods of the California Lawyers Association. Please send an email to Ask the Board and we will post the question and the answer.

CLA Leadership

Heather Rosing
Emilio Varanini
Vice President
James P. Hill

Howard “Chip” Wilkins
Vice Chair
Jeremy Evans
Betty Williams

Board of Representatives

Paul Riehle
Antitrust, UCL, and Privacy Section
James P. Hill
Business Law
Heather Benton
California Young Lawyers
Sara Rief
Criminal Law
Howard “Chip” Wilkins
Environmental Law
Michele Brown
Family Law
Matt Powelson
Intellectual Property
Brian Arbetter
International Law
Phil Horowitz
Labor and Employment

Perry Segal
Law Practice Management and Technology
George Wailes
Ryan Baron
Public Law

Rinat Klier-Erlich
Real Property
Jeremy Evans
Solo and Small Firm
Betty Williams
Herb Stroh
Trusts and Estates
Kenny Sheppard
Workers’ Compensation

Executive Team

Ona Dosunmu
Executive Director

Horan, Tricia
Tricia Horan
Associate Executive Director
Bercovitch, Saul
Saul Bercovitch
Director of Governmental Affairs
Miller, Ellen
Ellen Miller
Director of Strategic Partnerships and Initiatives
Tej Baath
Tej Baath
Director of Marketing and Membership
Geery, Linda
Linda Geery
Chief Financial Officer

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)