Past Recipients for the Joanne M. Garvey Award

Please share:

The Joanne M. Garvey Award is presented on an annual basis by the Taxation Section to a recipient who is a senior member of the California tax bar selected by the Executive Committee. 

Erin M. Collins2023
Robert Horwitz2022
Charles P. Rettig2021
Robin Klomparens2019
Paul Zamolo2018
Steven Toscher2017
Hon. Marshall Whitley2016
Martin A. Schainbaum2015
Brian W. Toman2014
A. Lavar Taylor2013
Karen L. Hawkins2012
Terry Cuff2011
Prentiss Wilson2010
Jeffrey A. Berstein2009
Judge Maryann Cohen2008
Avram Salkin2007
George L. Damoose2006
Richard A. Shaw2005
Rufus V. Rhodes2004
Jerry A. Kasner2003
Melvin S. Spears2002
Glenn L. Rigby2001
Sean Flavin2000
Bruce I. Hochman1999
John S. Warren 1998
Babette B. Barton1997
Hart H. Spiegel1996
Charles M. Walker1995
Joanne M. Garvey1994

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.