Past Recipients of the V. Judson Klein Award

Please share:

The V. Judson Klein Award is presented on an annual basis by the Taxation Section to a recipient in mid-career who is selected by the Executive Committee.

Ciro M. Immordino2023
Andrea Kushner2022
Bradley R. Marsh2021
Carl Joseph2019
Betty Williams2018
Justin T. Miller2017
Nathan J. Hochman2016
Douglas L. Youmans2015
Eric D. Swenson2014
Carley Roberts2013
G. Michelle Ferriera2012
Wayne Johnson2011
Patrick Martin 2010
Robin Klomparens2009
Layton Pace2008
Wendy Abkin2007
Robert W. Wood2006
Marcy Jo Mandel2005
A. Lavar Taylor2004
Charles P. Rettig2003
Karen L. Hawkins2002
Terence Floyd Cuff2001
Phillip L. Jelsma2000
Hon. Stephen J. Swift1999
Timothy L. Hanford1998
Robert K. Johnson 1997
Eugene D. Silverman 1996
Nicholas S. Freud1995
Benjamin Sanchez1994
Terry L. Polley1993
Hon. Marshall I. Whitley1993
Nancy L. Iredale1992
William T. Hutton1991
W. Scott Thomas1990
Charles R. Ajalat1989
Robert C. Livsey1988
Glenn L. Rigby1987
James R. Birnberg1986
Richard A. Shaw1985
Jerry Robinson1984
J. Dan Olincy1983
Kenneth A. Ehrman1982
Richard L. Greene1981
Joanne M. Garvey 1980
John M. Hall1979
Dudley M. Lang1978

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.