Past Recipients for the Benjamin F. Miller Award

The Benjamin F. Miller Award is presented on an annual basis by the Taxation Section to a recipient who is recognized as having outstanding achievement and contribution in the field of state and local taxation law. The recipient, who is selected by the Executive Committee of the Taxation Section, may be engaged in private practice, teaching, or government service in California.

Recipient Year
Carley A. Roberts2023
Jozel L. Brunett2022
Troy M. Van Dongen2021
Annette Nellen2019
Fred Campbell Craven2018
Valerie C. Dickerson 2017
Charles J. Moll, III 2016
Patrick J. Kusiak 2015
Prentiss Willson 2014
Marcy Jo Mandel 2013
Roy E. Crawford III 2012
John (“Jack”) Cahill
Eric J. Coffill 2010
Benjamin F. Miller 2009

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.