Intellectual Property Law

New Matter FALL 2019, Volume 44, Number 3

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY SECTION Executive Committee 2018-2019

Thomas A Hassing, Chair
111 N. Market Street, Ste. 300
San Jose, CA 95113
tel: (669) 278-5890

Heather Antoine, Vice Chair
Stubbs Alderton & Markiles, LLP
15260 Ventura Blvd., 20th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
tel: (818) 444-6353

Sanjesh Sharma, Secretary
Johnson & Johnson Vision
1700 E. St. Andrew Place
Santa Ana, CA 92705
tel: (714) 247-8877

MatthewJ. Spark, Immediate Past Chair
Zuber Lawler & Del Duca LLP
350 S. Grand Avenue, 32nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
tel: (213) 596-5620

Join CLA to access this page

Join Now

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.