Litigation

2020-21 COMMITTEE ON APPELLATE COURTS ROSTER

Erin Smith

Chair

Family Violence Appellate Project
449 15th Street, Suite 104
Oakland CA 94612
E-Mail: esmith@fvaplaw.org
Phone: (510) 858-7358

Dean A. Bochner

Vice Chair

Horvitz & Levy LLP
3601 W. Olive Ave, 8th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505-4681
E-Mail: dbochner@horvitzlevy.com
Phone: (818) 995-0800

Kelly A. Woodruff

Treasurer

Woodruff Law Offices
268 Bush St, No. 3036
San Francisco, CA 94104-3503
E-Mail: kelly@kwoodrufflaw.com
Phone: (415) 305-1019

Bryce Young

Secretary

Duane Morris LLP
750 B Street, Suite 2900
San Diego, CA 92101
E-Mail: byoung@duanemorris.com
Phone: (619) 744-2212

Committee Members

  • Glenn Danas
  • Herb Fox
  • Kevin Green
  • Matt Scherb
  • Ben Shatz
  • Julia Shear Kushner
  • MC Sungaila
  • Anne Voigts
  • Gary Watt
  • David Williams
  • Jessica Barber
  • Jonathan Grossman
  • Adrienne Rogers
  • Ben Siminou
  • Jocelyn Sperling
  • Ryan Wu
  • Greg Wolff

Advisory Committee Members

  • Katy Graham
  • Karli Eisenberg
  • Michael Mongan
  • Leah Spero

Advisors

Saul Bercovitch
Director of Governmental Affairs
California Lawyers Association
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 650
Sacramento, CA 95814
E-Mail: Saul.bercovitch@calawyers.org
Phone: 916-516-1704

John Boxberger
Section Coordinator
California Lawyers Association
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 650
Sacramento, CA 95814
E-Mail: john.boxberger@CAlawyers.org
Phone: 916-516-1730

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.

Payment