Solo & Small Firm

Past Excellence Award Recipients

2019 Excellence Awards Recipients

We are pleased to announce the 2019 Excellence Awards recipients:

  • Norma J. Williams (Los Angeles), Excellence in Practice
  • Sheila-Marie Finkelstein (Newport Beach), Excellence in Service
  • Summer C. Selleck (Walnut Creek), Excellence in Service
Norma Williams
Norma Williams
SM Finkelstein
SM Finkelstein
Summer Selleck
Summer Selleck

The honorees were recognized at the Solo and Small Firm Summit on June 13-15, 2019 in Huntington Beach, at a reception on June 14, 2019. Thank you to CEB for generously gifting these honorees with a 1 year subscription to OnLaw Library.

The 2019 Excellence Awards recipients were featured in Practitioner Summer 2019, volume 25, issue 3. Read their Q&A sessions today:

Please note that membership in the Solo and Small Firm Section is required to access those articles.

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.