Public Law

PLS Accepting Nominations for Public Lawyer of the Year Award

Please share:

The Public Law Section is now soliciting nominations for the 2019 Ronald M. George Public Lawyer of the Year Award. Every year, the Public Law Section presents this award to recognize a public law practitioner who has provided outstanding service to the public and possesses an exemplary reputation in the legal community and the highest ethical standards. More information on submitting a nomination is available here. The nominations deadline is May 1, 2019.

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.