gradient header image

<< back to Executive Committee

2021-2022Everett L. GreenRiverside
2020-2021Soyeun ChoiPalo Alto
2019-2020Corey R. WeberWoodland Hills
2018-2019Monique Jewett BrewsterSan Jose
2017-2018Uzzi O. RaananLos Angeles
2016-2017Jim HillSan Diego
2015-2016Robert HarrisSanta Clara
2014-2015Robert HawnSan Jose
2013-2014Charles McKeeSherman Oaks
2012-2013James P. MentonLos Angeles
2011-2012Donna ParkinsonSacramento
2010-2011Mark E. PorterSan Francisco
2009-2010Paul J. PascuzziSacramento
2008-2009Peter C. BronsonSacramento
2007-2008Carol K. LucasLos Angeles
2006-2007Neil J. WertliebLos Angeles
2005-2006Mark A. MooreIrvine
2004-2005Suzanne GraeserPalo Alto
2003-2004Charles L. Crouch, IIISanta Monica
2002-2003Timothy HoxieSan Francisco
2001-2002Edith WarkentineTemecula
2000-2001Twila L. FosterSan Francisco
1999-2000Ann Yvonne WalkerPalo Alto
1998-1999Gordon T. YamateSan Jose
1997-1998Marie F. HoganSan Francisco
1996-1997Sue L. FrauensLos Angeles
1995-1996Curtis C. SproulSacramento
1994-1995Steven O . WeiseLos Angeles
1993-1994Roland E. BrandelSan Francisco
1992-1993Jeffrey S. TurnerLos Angeles
1991-1992Richard N . FraschSan Francisco
1990-1991John B. PowerLos Angeles
1989-1990A. John Murphy, Jr.San Francisco
1988-1989Susan Cooper PhilpotSan Francisco
1987-1988Teresa M . St. ClairLos Angeles
1986-1987Herbert KrausLos Angeles
1984-1985Robert E. SullivanSan Francisco
1983-1984Donald P. NewellSan Diego
1982-1983Knox M. Cologne IIILos Angeles
1981-1982William M. BurkeLos Angeles
1980-1981Maryellen Cattani HerringerSan Francisco
1979-1980Ronald S. OrrLos Angeles
1978-1979Harold Marsh, Jr.Los Angeles
1977-1978Carl LeonardSan Francisco

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.