INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY SECTION Executive Committee 2022-2023

by

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY SECTION Executive Committee 2022-2023

Emily Yu, Chair
Roblox
970 Park Place
San Mateo, CA 94403
TEL: (303) 570-6083
EMAIL: EYU@ROBLOX.COM

John Pavolotsky, Vice-Chair
Stoel Rives LLP
1 Montgomery Street, Suite 3230
San Francisco, CA 94104
TEL: (415) 500-6523
EMAIL: JOHN.PAVOLOTSKY@STOEL.COM

Jonathan Lurie, Secretary
The Law Offices of Lurie and Ferri
1000 Nicasio Valley Rd.
Nicasio, CA 94946
TEL: (415) 662-8983
EMAIL: JLURIE@LFLAWOFFICES.COM

Sanjesh Sharma, Immediate Past Chair
Johnson & Johnson Vision
31 Technology Drive, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618
TEL: (714) 247-8877
EMAIL: SSHAR147@ITS.JNJ.COM

Thomas Dover, Member
Nossaman LLP
777 S. Figueroa Street, 34th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
TEL: (213) 612-7800
EMAIL: TDOVER@NOSSAMAN.COM

Michele Ferri, Member
The Law Offices of Lurie and Ferri
1000 Nicasio Valley, Rd.
Nicasio, CA 94946
TEL: (415) 662-8983
EMAIL: MFERRI@LFLAWOFFICES.COM

Samantak Ghosh, Member
Gilead Sciences, Inc.
Foster City, CA 94539
TEL: (650) 796-4395
EMAIL: SAMANTAK.GHOSH@GILEAD.COM

Agatha Liu, Member
Duane Morris LLP
260 Homer Avenue, Suite 202
Palo Alto, CA 94301-2777
TEL: (650) 847-4174
EMAIL: AHLIU@DUANEMORRIS.COM

Mariana Noli, Member
Noli IP Solutions PC
1902 Wright Place, Suite 200
Carlsbad, CA 92008
TEL: (442) 224-7490
EMAIL: MAIL@NOLI-IPSOLUTIONS.COM

David H. Tseng, Member
MediaTek Inc.
No. 1 Du Sing 1st Rd,
East District,
Hsinchu City, 300
Taipei, Taiwan

John R. Wierzbicki, Member
1790 Jackson Street, #604
San Francisco, CA 94109
TEL: (585) 259-4310
EMAIL: JWIERZBICKILAW@GMAIL.COM

Leaf K. Williams, Member
1908 G Street
Vancouver, WA 98663
TEL: (510) 717-1321
EMAIL: LWILLIAMS@REICHMANJORGENSEN.COM

Heather A. Antoine, Advisor
Stubbs Alderton & Markiles, LLP
15260 Ventura Blvd., 20th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
TEL: (818) 444-6353
EMAIL: HANTOINE@STUBBSALDERTON.COM

Warren L. Dranit, Advisor
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street, Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
TEL: (707) 524-1900
EMAIL: DRANIT@SMLAW.COM

Barbara L. Friedman, Advisor
Donahue Fitzgerald LLP
1999 Harrison Street, 26th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
TEL: (510) 451-3300
EMAIL: BFRIEDMAN@DONAHUE.COM

Matthew Powelson, Advisor
321 Law, Inc.
TEL: (831) 261-1153
EMAIL: MAtt@321-LAW.COM

Elizabeth J. Rest, Advisor
Crown, LLP
155 Montgomery Street, Suite 1401
San Francisco, CA 94104
TEL: (415) 932-6557 EXT. 2
EMAIL: ELIZABETH@CROWNLLP.COM

Mark R. Leonard
CLA Board of Representatives
Sunsweet Growers
901 North Walton Ave
Yuba City, CA 95993
TEL: (530) 822-2840
EMAIL: MLEONARD@SUNSWEET.COM

Kathryn Lafferty Ignash, CYLA Liaison
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
3580 Carmel Mountain Road, Ste 300
San Diego, CA 92130
TEL: (858) 314-1484
EMAIL: KLIGNASH@MINTZ.COM

Oyango Snell, CEO and Executive Director
California Lawyers Association Staff
California Lawyers Association
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 650
Sacramento, CA 95814
TEL: (916) 516-1702

Tricia Horan, Associate Executive Director
Education & Operations
California Lawyers Association Staff
California Lawyers Association
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 650
Sacramento, CA 95814
TEL: (916) 516-1701

Kristina Robledo, Senior Section Manager
California Lawyers Association
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 650
Sacramento, CA 95814
TEL: (916) 516-1705
EMAIL: KRISTINA.ROBLEDO@CALAWYERS.ORG

[Page 108]