Public Law

Congratulations to the New 2021-2022 Executive Committee Officers

At the meeting in June 2021, the Executive Committee elected Alex Calero as Chair of the Executive Committee.  Fhanysha Gaddis was elected Secretary. Nick Norvell and Clarissa Sudarma were re-elected Co-Vice Chairs of Publications.  Christine Wood was elected Vice Chair of Education. All officers serve a one-year term.

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.