Environmental Law

Submit Your Nominations for Lifetime Achievement Award – May 12, 2019 Deadline

Please share:

The Environmental Law Section is now soliciting nominations for the 2019 Lifetime Achievement Award, to be presented at the 2019 Environmental Law Conference at Yosemite®. The award recognizes environmental lawyers who have contributed to the field of environmental law over a sustained period, achieved excellence in the practice of environmental law, and provided legal services with high ethics and collegiality. Past recipients include Mary Nichols (2018), Byron Sher (2017), Johanna Wald (2016), E. Clement (Clem) Shute, Jr. (2015), and Joseph L. Sax (2014).

Nomination instructions are available here.

(pictured: 2018 Lifetime Achievement Award honoree, Mary Nichols, Chair of the California Air Resources Board)

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.