California Lawyers Association

Confirmation of Board Representatives

CLA is governed by a 18-member Board of Representatives who each have equal voting power and serve two-year terms.

Each section, plus the California Young Lawyers, is empowered to nominate one Representative to the Board. The terms are staggered so that approximately half of the Representatives are nominated each year.

Following nominees were confirmed by the Board of Representatives at the Election Meeting on June 11, 2021.

Criminal Law
Sara Rief

Family Law
Michele Brown

Intellectual Property Law
Mark Leonard

International Law and Immigration
Enrique Hernandez-Pulido

Labor and Employment Law
Phil Horowitz

Terrance Evans

Privacy Law
Joshua de Larios-Heiman

Solo and Small Firm
Sabrina Green
Workers’ Compensation
John Hernandez

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.