gradient header image

<< back to Executive Committee

2022-2023Carmen LaRae Gibbs
2021-2022Alexander Calero
2020 – 2021Christine Wood
2019-2020Alexander Calero
2018-2019Bernadette Curry
2017-2018Ryan Baron
2016-2017John Applebaum
2015-2016Elizabeth G. Pianca
2014-2015Scott Dickey
2013-2014David H. Hirsch
2012-2011Jodi L. Cleesattle
2011-2010Sheryl L Bratton
2010-2009Justine R. Block
2009-2010Stephen Philip Deitsch

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.