Filter all site content by section

2019 Annual Tax Meeting

2019 Tax Annual Meeting and Tax Policy Conference

image of brochure coverWednesday-Friday, November 6-8, 2019

Hyatt Regency Mission Bay
San Diego

Earn up to 15.5 MCLE Credits, including Competence Issues, Recognition and Elimination of Bias in the Legal Profession and Society, and Legal Specialization in Taxation Law

Network with Tax Court & OTA Judges and Federal & California State Officials!


Wednesday Schedule | Thursday Schedule | Friday Schedule

Essential Info | Speakers | Hotel | Chairs’ Message | Sponsors | Full Brochure | Registration Form


CTPC = CA Tax Policy Conference
AM = Annual Meeting

Diamond Elite

  • Deloitte Tax LLP (CTPC)
  • Eversheds Sutherland (CTPC)


  • Baker & McKenzie, LLP (CTPC)
  • Crowe LLP (CTPC and AM)
  • EY (CTPC)
  • McDermott, Will & Emery (CTPC)
  • Morrison & Foerster (CTPC)
  • Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves &
    Savitch LLP (AM)
  • PwC (CTPC)


  • Apheta, A Member of PH Robb
    Legacy Alliance (AM)
  • Higgs, Fletcher & Mack LLP (AM)
  • Lawyers’ Mutual
    Insurance (CTPC and AM)
  • Morgan, Lewis & Bockius (CTPC)


  • Law Offices of A. Lavar Taylor (AM)


  • Adler & Colvin (AM)
  • Ajalat Polley Ayoob
    & Matarese (CTPC)
  • Carr McClellan P.C. (CTPC)
  • Horwood, Marcus & Berk (CTPC)
  • Karlin & Peebles (AM)
  • Moss Adams (CTPC)

Silver Solo Small Firm

  • Dakessian Law, LTD. (CTPC)
  • Law Offices of Joseph Broyles (AM)
  • Evans & Rosen LLP (AM)
  • Law Offices of Williams
    & Associates (AM)
  • Price & Associates, LLC (AM)

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)