Ethics Committee

Quick Links

Committee Members

David M. Majchrzak, Co-chair
Neil J Wertlieb, Co-chair
Alison P. Buchanan
Rachelle H. Cohen
Karen M. Goodman
Merri A. Baldwin
Elizabeth L. Bradley
Scott B. Garner
Kevin E. Mohr
Toby J. Rothschild
David D. Samani
Suzanne B. Spencer


Advisory Opinions from Other Organizations

Upcoming Ethics Related Webinars and Events

December 10, 2019: Webinar: Ethical Considerations in Pro Bono Work

January 24, 2020: One and Done – MCLE Extravaganza Includes the following legal ethics related sessions:

  • On the Cutting Edge—Hot Topics and Recent Developments in Legal Ethics (1.0 Hour Legal Ethics)
  • Ethical Decision Making in Mediation (1.0 Hour Legal Ethics)
  • Ethics Update: What You Need to Know About the New Rules (1.0 Hour of Legal Ethics)

Contact Information

For information on applying to join the Ethics Committee next year or to suggest topics to advisory opinions, contact us at

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.