Antitrust and Unfair Competition Law

Competition: Spring 2017, Vol 26, No. 1



Niall E. Lynch, Chair, San Francisco

Dominique-Chantale Alepin, Secretary/Deputy Vice Chair (Privacy Law), Palo Alto

Rafey S. Balabanian, Member, San Francisco

Lee F. Berger, Vice Chair, Programs (Webinars), Washington DC

Jason M. Bussey, Member, Palo Alto

Eric P. Enson, Vice Chair, Programs & Social Media, Los Angeles

Anna Fabish, Deputy Vice Chair, Publications (Treatise), Los Angeles

Robert E. Freitas, Vice Chair, Publications (E-Briefs), Redwood City

Qianwei Fu, Deputy Vice Chair, Publications (Treatise), San Francisco

Abiel Garcia, Member, Los Angeles

Peter K. Huston, Treasurer, Deputy-Vice Chair, Publications (Competition), San Francisco

Jill M. Manning, Vice Chair, Privacy Law, San Francisco

Courtney A. Palko, Deputy Vice Chair, Publications (Treatise), Los Angeles

E. Kate Patchen, Deputy Vice Chair, Publications (Competition), San Francisco

Elizabeth C. Pritzker, Deputy Vice Chair, Publications (E-Briefs) Oakland

Paul J. Riehle, Immediate Past Chair, San Francisco

Heather S. Tewksbury, Vice Chair, Publications (Competition), Palo Alto

Steven N.Williams, Vice Chair, Programs (Golden State Institute), Burlingame


Aton Arbisser, Los Angeles

Asim M. Bhansali, San Francisco

Maxwell M. Blecher, Los Angeles

Albert J. Boro, Jr., San Francisco

Terrence A. Callan, San Francisco

Craig C. Corbitt, San Francisco

John F. Cove, Jr., San Francisco

Thomas N. Dahdouh, San Francisco

Kathleen E. Foote, San Francisco

Elaine F. Foreman, San Francisco

J. Thomas Greene, San Francisco

Paul R. Griffin, San Francisco

Don T. Hibner, Jr., Los Angeles

Thomas S. Hixon, San Francisco

Geoffrey T. Holtz, San Francisco

Holly A. House, San Francisco

Cheryl L. Johnson, Los Angeles

David Kesselman, Los Angeles

Kim A. Kralowec, San Francisco

Susan Kupfer, San Francisco

John M. Landry, Los Angeles

Jesse W. Markham, San Francisco

Sarretta C. McDonough, Los Angeles

Daniel J. Mogin, San Diego

Kenneth R. O’Rourke, Los Angeles

Thomas A. Papageorge, Laguna Niguel

Roxane A. Polidora, San Francisco

Robert B. Pringle, San Francisco

Lisa M. Saveri, San Francisco

Francis O. Scarpulla, San Francisco

Aaron M. Sheanin, San Francisco

Karen Silverman, San Francisco

Bruce L. Simon, San Francisco

Gary R. Spratling, San Francisco

William L Stern, San Francisco

Anita F. Stork, San Francisco

Bonny E. Sweeney, San Francisco

Kevin Y. Teruya, Los Angeles

Kathleen J. Tuttle, Los Angeles

Howard M. Ullman, San Francisco

Craig A. Waldman, San Francisco

Mitch Wood, Section Coordinator

Ana Castillo, Administrative Support

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.