Executive Committee

Past Chairs

The Taxation Law Section was established in 1974. Following is a list of the Section chairs from 1978 to the present.

2017-2018 Patrick W. Martin
2016-2017 Betty J. Williams
2015-2016 Robert S. Horwitz
2014-2015 Steven L. Walker
2013-2014 Bradley R. Marsh
2012-2013 Frederick W. Campbell-Craven
2011-2012 Douglas L. Youmans
2010-2011 Carley A. Roberts
2009-2010 G. Michelle Ferreira
2008-2009 Wayne R. Johnson
2007-2008 Brian Toman
2006-2007 Edward B. Jajeh
2005-2006 Stuart M. Hurwitz
2004-2005 J. Timothy (Tim) Maximoff
2003-2004 Charles J. Moll, III
2002-2003 Wendy Abkin
2001-2002 Marcy Jo Mandel
2000-2001 Ralph J. Symons
1999-2000 Charles P. Rettig
1998-99 Thomas Francis Garvin
1997-98 Regina Schroder
1996-97 Marilyn Sue Barrett
1995-96 Karen Lee Hawkins
1994-95 George L. Damoose
1993-94 Robert Knowles Johnson
1992-93 Kim Renee Marois
1991-92 Martin J. Tierney, Jr.
1990-91 Terry L. Polley
1989-90 Howard S. Fisher
1988-89 William T. Hutton
1987-88 Vreeland Osborn
1986-87 Edward D. Burmeister, Jr.
1985-86 James D. C. Barrall
1984-85 Robert C. Livsey
1983-84 Nicholas S. Freud
1982-83 Clifton B. Cates, III
1981-82 Richard A. Shaw
1980-81 Norman H. Lane
1979-80 Jerry H. Robinson
1978-79 James F. Childs, Jr.

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $95 and includes one section. Additional sections are $95 each.