gradient header image

<< back to Publications


Editorial Board:

  • Alison Westfahl Kong
  • Brian Barrow
  • Dan Lawton
  • Faith Pincus
  • Hao Nguyen
  • Hon. Christine Carringer
  • Hon. Helen Williams
  • Hon. Allan Goodman (ret.)
  • Justice Elizabeth Grimes
  • Justice Jon Streeter
  • Marc D. Alexander
  • Paul Dubow
  • Tom Freeman
  • Stephan Love
  • Yalileth Giacoman

The Editorial Board oversees the publication of California Litigation three times a year. The Board is responsible for deciding editorial content, recruiting writers, editing submissions, and coordinating the artwork, production, printing, and mailing of each issue. The Editor-in-Chief welcomes article suggestions and submissions from Section members.

The Editorial Board thanks Justice William F. Rylaarsdam for over 25 years of service to the Board (1987-2014).

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.