gradient header image
2022-2023Mary McKelvey
2021-2022Jessica Barclay-Strobel
2020-2021Terrance Evans
2019-2020George Wailes
2018-2019Thomas Green
2017-2018Megan Rowe
2016-2017Kathleen Brewer
2015-2016Reuben Ginsburg
2014-2015Carol Kuluva
2013-2014Robert Bodzin
2012-2013Lisa Cappelluti
2011-2012Michael A. Geibelson
2010-2011Elizabeth A. England
2009-2010Michael Fabiano
2008-2009Gregory A. Nylen
2007-2008Mark A. Mellor
2006-2007Eric Olson
2005-2006Richard L. Seabolt
2004-2005William J. Caldarelli
2003-2004Charles V. Berwanger
2002-2003Laura Lee Blake
2001-2002Curtis D. Parvin
2000-2001Jerome Sapiro, Jr.
1999-2000Robert S. Gerber
1998-1999Dana J. Dunwoody
1997-1998George L. Mallory, Jr.
1996-1997Teresa Tan
1995-1996Kimberly R. Clement
1994-1995Mark W. Hansen
1993-1994Thomas J. McDermott, Jr.
1992-1993Mark C. Mazzarella
1991-1992Michael D. Whelan
1990-1991Cedric C. Chao
1989-1990Mark A. Neubauer
1988-1989Hon. Lawrence W. Crispo
1987-1988James C. Hagedorn
1986-1987Robert Aitken
1985-1986Daniel M. Sklar
1983-1985Alvin H. Goldstein, Jr.

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.