Workers’ Compensation

Ca. Workers' Comp. Quarterly 2019, Vol. 32, No. 4

Workers’ Compensation Section 2018-2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER


Jack Goodchild, Chair, Encino
Tiffany A. Boyland, Vice Chair, Sacramento
John Parente, Treasurer, San Rafael
Hon. Sharon L. Velzy, Secretary, Van Nuys
Maria A. Sager, Immediate Past Chair, Oakland


Alec Beyer, San Diego
Hon. Kathleen Boriolo, Santa Rosa
Hon. William M. Carero, Oxnard
Hon. Therese Da Silva, Oakland
Zachary Frost, Fremont
Elizabeth N. Furlow, San Francisco
John Hernandez, Covina
Saro Kerkonian, Los Angeles
Kenneth Kingdon, San Pedro
Hon. George W. Mason, Walnut Creek (Ret.)
Kia Myers Holsey, Oakland
Viviana Santiago, Oakland
Erin M. Wintersteen, Sacramento

Join CLA to access this page

Join Now

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.