Workers’ Compensation

Ca. Workers' Comp. Quarterly 2014, Vol. 27, No. 2

Workers’ Compensation Section 2013-2014 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER


Hon. Paige S. Levy, Chair, Marina Del Rey
Jay S. Shergill, Vice Chair, Pleasant Hill
Yvonne E. Lang, Treasurer, Oxnard
Hon. Allyson C. Hall, Secretary, Elk Grove
Thomas J. Biskobing, Immediate Past Chair, San Francisco


Whitney L. Davis-Houston, Santa Monica
Hon. Craig A. Glass, Westlake Village
Eric D. Ledger, Sacramento
Hon. Christopher D. Miller, Oakland
Patricia A. Pomper, Oakland
Maria A. Sager, Oakland
Kenneth M. Sheppard, San Francisco
David M. Skaggs, Agoura Hills
Justin C. Sonnicksen, Antioch
Tracy Sturtevant, Oakland
Lorna A. Voboril, Fair Oaks

Join CLA to access this page


Log in

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.