Real Property Law

Cal. Real. Prop. Journal 2014, Vol. 32, No. 4

2014-2015 Executive Committee of the Real Property Law Section


Robert S. Miller, Chair
Walnut Creek
Randall Block, Vice Chair
San Francisco
Sandra M. Bonato, Vice Chair
Walnut Creek
Susan K. Chelsea, Vice Chair
San Diego
Rinat B. Klier Erlich, Vice Chair
Los Angeles
Michael J. Zerman, Vice Chair
Los Angeles
Julie A. Baird, Immediate Past Chair
San Francisco
Cosmos E. Eubany
Jacqueline Vitti Frederick
Christine M. Gregorak
Matthew C. Henderson
Walnut Creek
Gary Milton Laturno
Lemon Grove
Dianne Jackson McLean
San Francisco
Daniel B. Myers

Donald E. Remensperger
Los Angeles
Kavita Sharma
San Francisco
Martin F. Triano
San Francisco


Join CLA to access this page

Join Now

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.