Public Law

Public Law Journal: Summer 2014, Vol. 37, No. 3

Four Members Appointed to the Public Law Section Executive Committee

The Public Law Section welcomes four new members who will begin their terms at the State Bar Annual Meeting in September. The new members are: Bernadette Curry, Christopher Diaz, Nina Dong, and Tiffani Shin.

Applications for membership to the Public Law Section’s Executive Committee are accepted on a rolling basis, while applications for terms beginning next Fall are due by February 1, 2015. Please visit for additional information and for applications.


S. Curry is a Deputy County Counsel with Solano County where she represents the Solano County Library, the Department of General Services, the Department of Information Technology, as well as the Nut Tree Airport. She also serves as General Counsel to the Solano Transportation Authority, the Solano County Transit, and the Fairfield-Suisun Sewer District. Prior to joining the Solano County Counsel’s Office, Curry worked as counsel for a private law firm specializing in public entity representation focused on Northern California.

Join CLA to access this page


Log in

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.