Cal. Litig. 2019, Volume 32, Number 2


California Litigation Editorial Board

Benjamin G. Shatz, Los Angeles,
Marc D. Alexander, Santa Ana
Brian P. Barrow, Long Beach
Winnie Cai, Goleta
Kathryn M. Davis, Pasadena
Paul J. Dubow, San Francisco
Thomas R. Freeman, Los Angeles
Yalileth Giacoman, Los Angeles
Hon. Allan J. Goodman (ret.), Los Angeles
Justice Elizabeth A. Grimes, Los Angeles
Hon. Michael Mattice, Fairfield
Thomas J. McDermott, Jr., Palm Desert
Justice Therese M. Stewart, San Francisco
Hon. Helen E. Williams, San Jose
Sublime Designs Media
Production & Design

Litigation Section Officers

J. Thomas Greene, San Francisco, Chair
W. George Wailes, Redwood City, Vice-Chair
Jessica Barclay-Strobel, Los Angeles, Secretary
Terrance J. Evans, San Francisco, Treasurer
Megan A. Rowe, Sacramento,
Immediate Past Chair

Join CLA to access this page


Log in

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.