Cal. Litig. 2018, Volume 31 Number 2


Past Chairs of the Litigation Section

Alvin H. Goldstein, Jr. 1983 – 1985

Daniel M. Sklar 1985 – 1986

Robert Aitken 1986 – 1987

James C. Hagedorn 1987 – 1988

Join CLA to access this page


Log in

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.