Business Law

Business Law News 2017, ISSUE 2


Standing Committee Officers of the Business Law Section 2016-2017


Lauren Layne, Chair
Baker Manock & Jensen, PC

Mark R. Bateman, Vice Chair
LeBeau-Thelen LLP

Elise C. O’Brien, Vice Chair of Programs
Rynn & Janowsky LLP

Join CLA to access this page


Log in

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.