Environmental Law

Welcome to New Executive Committee Members and Officers!

Congratulations and welcome to the following new members of the Environmental Law Section Executive Committee: John Carter, Sara Dudley, Nicolas Oliver, Peter Ton, and Alison Torbitt.  Congrats also to the Environmental Law Section Executive Committee’s incoming officers: Jessi Fierro (Chair), Kim Bick (Vice Chair), Mary Akens (Treasurer), and Karen Donovan (Secretary). Special thanks to Allison Smith for serving as the section’s Executive Committee Chair in 2020-2021. 

Stay tuned for information on how to apply to join the Environmental Law Section Executive Committee in March 2022!

Forgot Password

Enter the email associated with you account. You will then receive a link in your inbox to reset your password.

Personal Information

Select Section(s)

CLA Membership is $99 and includes one section. Additional sections are $99 each.